Skip navigation

As part of my synthesis of the courses I’m taking this semester, I’m hoping to apply my readings/learnings from the DTR class to thesis.  As such, I’ve developped a survey as Part I of my triangulation plan (Parts II and III are observation and precedent [i.e. readings], respectively).

I will be surveying students, faculty, staff, and “others” who I encounter in GBJ itself, but I have also posted an online survey for students at Tech who I do not know (and have not yet met in GBJ), but might potentially use the space.  I’ve sent out the survey to my dorm’s listerv, an honors community with engineers, business majors and architecture students, and have received 21 results so far.

If you’re a Tech student reading this blog, please take a moment to respond to my survey: just click here!

I will leave the survey open until Midnight, Feb. 6th, upon which I will start compiling data for my studio pin-up on Feb. 9th.

If you’re not a Tech student, and still interested in doing a survey, shoot me an email (araja@vt.edu), and we can work something out. There’s no dirth of questions on this side, I assure you.

Leave a comment